h1

Hello! :-)

June 16, 2010

Greetings people of Cyberspace! I come in peace… well, I come with peaceful intentions, at least. ;-)

This is just another of a series of blogs that I have created on WordPress. I am now convinced that I’m addicted to blogging and mostly this site. I already have a blog, that is just all about myself and my thoughts. But, I decided to make a separate one, just for my musing about subjects in media and life situations that I encounter, also the neat things that I find online. :-)

I could just simply add of that to my personal blogger…. I COULD, but I don’t feel like it. And that’s stubbornness and the wacky within me… don’t mess with it. :-p

Anyhoo, welcome to my random mind. Please read the “About” page to learn more of my peaceful intentions. Thanks for reading! :-)

-D

One comment

  1. […] those really interested in reading all my old posts in order. Just click here for the first post: 2010/06/16 – Hello, then you can click the right-side link on the top of every […]



Leave a Reply

